Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugar House

5 rating

The waitlist was great so we could arrive and my husband could get right in for his haircut. The stylist did exactly what he wanted and he was very happy with his haircut! #localfluence #organicad #sugarhouse #sportsclipsUT123 #scsugarhouse

5 rating

Favorite place for haircut. Well done, easy to get in.

5 rating

Love this place! Their usual wait times are only about 5-10 minutes but you should be good to go as long as you check in on the app beforehand. Have had good haircuts every time I've been to this location, and you absolutely have to get the MVP experience, totally worth it!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

5
Jessica N. | February 12, 2021 Google

" The waitlist was great so we could arrive and my husband could get right in for his haircut. The st"

5
Yamil C. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Favorite place for haircut. Well done, easy to get in."

5
Raul V. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Love this place! Their usual wait times are only about 5-10 minutes but you should be good to go as"

4
Maddie B. | November 30, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience at Sport Clips. I made the assumption that their business model is geared "

5
Abigail T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" My husband loves the experience every time he gets his hair cut here. He recommends it to all of hi"

1
Tom M. | November 18, 2020 Google

" I?ve always had great experiences with sports clips. This particular place and person that cut my h"

5
Dallin M. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Went in and had the MVP experience and it was fantastic. They were super nice, accommodating, and d"

5
George L. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Maggie gave me a very nice zero fade, I went in for the MVP haircut. Maggie was very thorough, I di"

5
Elizabeth D. | October 21, 2020 Google

" I took my 10 year old daughter here for a haircut since I had a coupon LOL. It's pretty much a dude"

5
Melissa M. | October 14, 2020 Google

" I know that Sport Clips is usually frequented by men instead of women, but I went and had a great e"