Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugar House

5 rating

Really love my haircut. She listened to my concerns and did a really good job

5 rating

Surprisingly great. Good quality hair cut.

5 rating

Amber took the time to massage and shampoo my Christmas stressed skull. It was a very nice present. My wife commented on how nice my hair looked upon coming home.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Mr. A. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Really love my haircut. She listened to my concerns and did a really good job"

5
Manuel Z. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Surprisingly great. Good quality hair cut."

5
Marcus W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Amber took the time to massage and shampoo my Christmas stressed skull. It was a very nice present. "

5
Adam L. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Mandy does great work. I return monthly. Last week, all my daughters were treated like princesses. V"

5
Alan K. | December 14, 2019 Google

"They took me right in and Emily cut my hair just the way I wanted it."

5
Aaron V. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly wonderful and talented ladies!"

5
Randy J. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Emily did a great job! I highly recommend her."

5
Ryan C. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Sport clips always does a good job and they definateknow how to make a person feelike the real MVP"

5
Travis M. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Great service, great stylists and cutters. Overall awesome experience ?"

4
Sean S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"My haircut from Amber was good but my daughter's was uneven and looked awful in the back. She asked "