Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugar House

4 rating

Experts doing their thing. I got what I best hoped for going in blindly.

5 rating

Loved maddie she was awesome .... conversated, haircut amazing n massaged my head while shampooing. ?

5 rating

Friendly staff. Fast and efficient. Great haircut for my son. Would come again.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

4
Royce B. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Experts doing their thing. I got what I best hoped for going in blindly."

5
Richard V. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Loved maddie she was awesome .... conversated, haircut amazing n massaged my head while shampooing. "

5
Amy | October 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Fast and efficient. Great haircut for my son. Would come again."

4
nicholas b. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a cut, and they validate parking."

5
Mike M. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Maddie did a great job. Paid attention to detail, was nice and quick. Would definitely go back and w"

5
BIGRAMBO96 | September 30, 2019 Google

"Pretty good place nice people and great haircuts will go again"

5
Landan M. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Did online scheduling and only had to wait 5 to 10 minutes from my scheduled time. My stylist was pr"

5
Robert R. | September 29, 2019 Google

"amazing service"

5
Deneen N. | September 28, 2019 Google

"I was pleasantly surprised by the personal care I received. The staff was friendly and professional."

5
Krisceleny P. | September 24, 2019 Google

"I really love my son's haircut. Thanks!"