Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugar House

1 rating

This place is a disgrace.

5 rating

My nephew loved his haircut. We will be back for sure!

5 rating

So happy to have been referred to Amanda! I always walk out looking good and feeling pampered. Do not miss the MVP experience.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Gabbi C. | March 30, 2019 Google

"This place is a disgrace."

5
krista m. | March 19, 2019 Google

"My nephew loved his haircut. We will be back for sure!"

5
Jason S. | March 19, 2019 Google

"So happy to have been referred to Amanda! I always walk out looking good and feeling pampered. Do no"

5
Neal T. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Just like advertised!"

1
Stetson C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Very subpar haircut lol. Be prepared to be made fun of by friends ?"

5
Dmitry G. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great place! Emily did a great job on my head! She is full of energy, fun and professional. Thank yo"

5
Kevin V. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Maddie is a pretty cool girl to talk to and cuts hair like a champ. Love her."

4
Matthew H. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly staff, excellent service (my first time having a shampoo, hot towel, and head massag"

5
Cameron D. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Great and friendly service"

5
Josh E. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Amber was great! First time in and new to the area. Really enjoyed the fast and efficient experience"