Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugar House

5 rating

Super nice experience. Watchin sports and getting my cut on. Lfg

4 rating

Skyler was great!! Her blend in my fade is pretty flawless! Great shampoo and hot towel! Can?t go wrong with that!! She does a good job if you?re ever in the area!

4 rating

No wait, clean, simple haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 160 Client reviews

5
Justin D. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Super nice experience. Watchin sports and getting my cut on. Lfg"

4
Mycal A. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Skyler was great!! Her blend in my fade is pretty flawless! Great shampoo and hot towel! Can?t go w"

4
Bevan A. | November 29, 2021 Google

" No wait, clean, simple haircut."

5
luie b. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Love the place Maggie is amazing!"

5
Shane R. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Clean station and nice stylist. I asked for my hair to be an inch longer than it ended up being, bu"

5
John P. | November 4, 2021 Google

" I love this location. The turn to get into the garage underground is a little tight, so be careful "

5
D. C. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Amber did a fantastic job yesterday morning, a Friday. I was a walk-in and she was very professiona"

5
Jena E. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Maddie always does such a great job!"

5
Angie A. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Top notch. Never fails to satisfy!!! Thank you to all the workers!"

4
Adam W. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Went here last weekend for a haircut. Pleased with the results. Good cut and decently priced as wel"